Musical Theatre Personality Quizzes??

Hallo, Leute! Hope you’re all doing well! Today, I thought that I’d do two personality quizzes I found on www.theatrenerds.com over the last week because they seemed like a lot of fun! The two quizzes will be: “Which WICKED Character Are You?” and “Which Rodgers and Hammerstein Musical Are You?” Essentially, how I’m going to do this is I’m going to just screenshot a few of the questions and insert them in here so you get a feel for what some of the answers where! And then, I’ll post the result! Los geht’s!
WHICH WICKED CHARACTER ARE YOU?

http://theatrenerds.com/which-wicked-character-are-you/

So, I got Elphaba! To be honest, I wasn’t expecting that answer but I’m 100% okay with it!

WHICH RODGERS AND HAMMERSTEIN MUSICAL ARE YOU?

http://theatrenerds.com/which-rodgers-hammerstein-musical-are-you/

I got CINDERELLA! CINDERELLA’s actually probably my favorite Rodgers and Hammerstein musical so I’m pretty happy with this!

###

I hope that this was an interesting post! Tomorrow, I’m going to talk about what I think about live-broadcasted TV musical productions! If you take the quizzes too, feel free to let me know what you got in the comments! Vielen Dank und tschüss!

12 thoughts on “Musical Theatre Personality Quizzes??

  1. Well, I got Elphaba from Wicked character and very happy with the result due to Elphaba being my top favorite musical character. Well did not see that coming when it said I am King and I, now thats odd because I don’t love that musical. I would rather have South Pacific or Sound of Music, my top two favorite Rodgers and Hammerstein musicals

    Like

      1. Elphaba is the character of the three Wicked characters I love that I know the most. I spent so much time getting to know Elphaba that I hardly have put time into getting to know Glinda and Fiyero

        Like

      2. I feel the most like Elphaba compared to the other two. Well, I am smart, determined, talkative, different, big-hearted, and believe in equality and staying true to yourself. That is all in Elphaba and a huge huge reason why Wicked stays meaningful and has already proven to be truly meaningful

        Like

      3. Yep! I remember first feeling a connection to Elphaba when I saw “The Wizard and I” performed the second time I saw Wicked. I feel like I connect a lot to Elphie’s ambition and her belief in staying true to oneself and doing what’s right.

        Like

      4. I also find little smidges of Glinda in me as well and I find very tiny pieces of Fiyero in me, mostly his fun-loving side. I think the trio is great because they’re all relatable in their own ways!

        Like

      5. I don’t know if I see resembles of Fiyero in me at all. This trio is the best love triangle due to 1) the irony and unexpectedness of it. 2) loving all three characters

        Like

      6. When it comes to Fiyero, I think I’m somewhat similar to him in that we both enjoy having a good time and not taking things too seriously. But other than that, I don’t see much of myself in Fiyero at all.
        I agree that the trio makes a really great love triangle. The plot twist really works with them!

        Like

      7. The plot twist works really well for Wicked and the Les Mis love triangle wouldn’t work well with a plot twist because it would screw the entire show up. The plot twist in Wicked’s works really well due to Wicked taking place in OZ

        Like

Leave a Reply

